Hello, friend.

Welcome to this wonderful journey of essential oils. I want to start by telling you a little bit about myself and my path to using Young Living essentials oils.

I am a small town WI girl and a first grade teacher. I’ve always had a certain amount of stress and anxiety in my life. I’ve always prided myself on being a “strong person” and until last autumn, I had never encountered any turmoil in my life that I couldn’t just plaster a smile over and plow right on through. That all came to a screeching halt last October when I had my first full-fledged anxiety attack. I was having major anxiety about my new class of first grade students with unique needs and challenges. I was feeling like I was failing them every day. I quickly sought help from my doctor and a wonderful therapist. I was also gifted three essential oil roller bottles by a parent of one of my students.

img_7296.jpg

I was instantly hooked. Within a month, I signed up for a Young Living Premium Starter Kit and now, six months later, I have a *slight* oil obsession. Essential oils have helped me to manage my anxiety and emotions. I will be forever thankful to the sweet parent who introduced me to Young Living.

As I continue on my path to a more holistic, soulful lifestyle, I’d love to share my passion for essential oils with you. Stay tuned! I’m glad that you are here!

 

Leave a Reply

