You need some happy juice.

Yes, you most certainly do need some happy juice!

IMG_8356

“Happy juice,” aka Joy and Orange, is one of my favorite oil combinations. And let’s get this straight, it’s not a juice! Happy juice was one of the first rollers that I was gifted by a sweet parent of one of my students and I feel in love with its sweet and uplifting smell.

I use my roller every day after lunch at school to give me a little boost of positivity going into the afternoon. I also love diffusing 2 drops of both Joy and Orange in my diffuser before I leave for school in the morning.

Happy juice

Want to make a happy juice roller? Combine 6 drops Joy, 6 drops Orange, and fill with a carrier oil (I use coconut oil) in a 10 mL roller. Done and done.

Enjoy this sweet combination and embrace the HAPPY!

 

 

Leave a Reply

