Natural Cleaning? Sign me up!

Essential oils have quickly become a part of my daily routine for mental health and clarity. They help me build immunity to icky germs, fight allergies, and put me right to sleep at night.

I recently started using essential oils and natural cleaners from Young Living in my home and I am hooked! I love that the products are free of yuckyΒ toxins and they are safe to use! My favorite is the Thieves Household Cleaner. You can check out a video about Thieves Household Cleaner here!

Thieves Household Cleaner

One capful of thieves household cleaner mixed with distilled water in this spray bottle and I am good to go! It’s great for counter tops, glass, bathrooms, you name it! I even use it to wipe my students’ desks and do a little spot cleaning in my elementary classroom! Of course, this adorable bottle from Whimsy and Wellness makes cleaning a little more fun! Am I right?

Thieves Cleaning Spray

I’m also slightly obsessed with Thieves Laundry Soap, Thieves Dish Soap, and Thieves Hand Soap! To learn about all of the great Thieves products, check out this digital info guide from Young Living!

Interested in using these natural plant and mineral-based cleaning products? Begin your oil journey here!

Leave a Reply

